Earlier this year, we rounded up “25 Miami Fitness Trainers You Need to Follow.” Well, Miami’s fitness community is no slouch on Snapchat either. We rounded up 25 Fun, Fit and Healthy Snapchats in Miami You Should Follow.

  1. David Alexander – Owner, DBC Fitness – @dzandertraining

derek-alexander

2. Safia Berrada – Personal Trainer – @safiaberrada

safia-berrada

3. Olympia Ridge – lululemon athletica ambassador – @olympia_r

olympia-ridge

4. Tony Carvajal – Head Trainer, Society Barbell & Fitness – @tony_carvajal

tony-carvajal

5. Cara Lively – Sponsored Athlete – @caralively

lindsey-lively

6. Katie Sonier – Personal Trainer, Equinox Brickell – @katiesonier

katie-sonier

7. Tony Thomas – Founder, Beat The Gym – @tonythomassport

tony-thomas

8. Kate Rose – Instructor, FitBox Method – @katiekreizinger

kate-rose

9. Jessica Bielski – Instructor, Flywheel Miami Beach – @gorjess421

jessica-bielski

10. Matt Roy – Sports/Fitness Photographer – @matt_rroy

matt-roy

11. Jacqueline Kasen – Personal Trainer, Anatomy at 1220 – @kasenfitness

jacqueline-kasen

12. Galit Cohen – Trainer, Society Barbell & Fitness – @gcohen418

galit-cohen

13. Jon Shupert – lululemon athletica Brickell City Centre Manager – @buhbuhbacon69

jon-shupert

14. Daria Deptula – Instructor, FitBox Method – @missdariad

daria-d

15. Flavia Assuncao – Trainer, DBC Fitness – @flaviaus

flavia-assuncao

16. Corey Jenkins – Sports/Fitness Photographer – @coreyj_photo

corey-jenkins

17. Carley Siedlecki – Trainer, Exhale – @theheartracer

carley-siedlecki

18. Beatriz Cosio – Trainer, Bodytek Fitness Wynwood – @bfitbybeabeatriz-cosio

19. Asim Zaidi – Entrepreneur, Fast Twitch – @az_guardian

asim-zaidi

20. Angelica Segura – Trainer, The BOX – @angelykah

angelica-segura

21. Amanda Christodoulou – Pilates Instructor, Anatomy at 1220 – @amandachris

amanda-christodoulou

22. Allison Santini – Instructor, SoulCycle – @alli.santini

allison-santini

23. Marc Megna – Owner, Anatomy at 1220 – @marcmegna

Marc Megna

24. Amanda Mestre – Yoga For Athletes – @amanda_mestre

Amanda Mestre

25. Rachel Scherdin – Pilates Instructor – @runpilates

Rachel Scherdin