Miami is loaded with some serious fitness talent. They are there for every sweat, rep, round, win, loss, complaint, victory, and defeat. With that, we are so excited to announce our “25 Miami Fitness Trainers You Need to Follow in 2019” list. Scroll down to see if your favorite trainer made the list below, and check out our lists from the past.

*25 Miami Fitness Trainers You Need to Follow in 2018*
*25 Miami Fitness Trainers You Need to Follow in 2017*
*25 Miami Fitness Trainers You Need to Follow in 2016*

Casey Simmons – @caseyssimmons

Casey Simmons

Angel Bajana – @angelbajana

Angel Bajana

Julianne Aerhee – @where.your.hope.lives

Julianne Aerhee

Grant Weeditz – @weediddy

Grant Weeditz

Christa Gurka – @christagurka

Christa Gurka

Manning Sumner – @manningsumner

Manning Sumner

Cat Medina – @catmedinaa

Cat Medina

Patrick Frost – @patrickfrost2

Patrick Frost

Dan Phalen – @handstanddan

Dan Phelan

Teressa Cee – @teressacee

Teressa Cee

Cody Patrick – @codypatrickfitness

Cody Patrick

Jessica Schreiner – @jess_schreiner

Jessica Schreiner

Rick Chavez – @bredforgreatness

Rick Chavez

Lee Jimenez – @bodybattlefitness

Lee Jimenez

Adri Zabarain – @bbydri

Adri Zabarain

Gabriel “Stunna” Varona – @gabrielstunna

Gabriel Varona

Dani Dellarco – @danidellarco

Dani Dellarco

Skyler Rodgers – @skybeat101

Skyler Rodgers

Evelyn Curry – @ecurry

Evelyn Curry

Matt Miller – @millerfitmiami

Matt Miller

Ron Gilbert – @ronnodaysoff

Ron Gilbert

Sam Simpson – @simpson_bfit

Sam Simpson B-Fit Miami

Lulu Singh – @bodybylulu

Lulu Singh

Eric Brown – @eric_brown305

Eric Brown

Mason Trafford – @masontrafford

Mason Trafford