2020 is your year! And if you’re ready to take on new challenges or work towards a familiar goal, one of these Miami fitness trainers can help you get there. We are so excited to announce our “25 Miami Fitness Trainers You Need to Follow in 2020” list. Scroll down to see if your favorite trainer made the list below, and check out our lists from the past.

*25 Miami Fitness Trainers You Need to Follow in 2019*
*25 Miami Fitness Trainers You Need to Follow in 2018*
*25 Miami Fitness Trainers You Need to Follow in 2017*
*25 Miami Fitness Trainers You Need to Follow in 2016*

Anthony Rhoades – @anthony.rhoades

Regine Santa Maria – @bodygoals_dbcfit

Regine Santa Maria

Ramses Principe – @mia_fitness

Christa DiPaolo – @christadipaolo

Derek Degrazio – @derekdegrazio

Nathalia Ferr – @nathalia.ferr

Nathalia Ferr

Myk Likhov – @myklikes

Myk Likhov

Sam Reynolds – @journeyforthesoul

Sam Reynolds

Joe Stempien – @joenodaysoff

Joe Stempien

Tiffany Levy – @tifftopia

Tiffany Levy

Sammi Stonish – @sammi_jay

Sammi Stonish

Brandon Brennan – @mr_getfit

Brandon Brennan

Kellie Sikorski – @kelliewfit

Kellie Sikorski

Valerie Senior – @valeriesenior

Valerie Senior

Michael Schaeffer – @michaelschaefferyoga

Michael Schaeffer

Kira Alvarado – @kirakulture

Kira Alvarado

Jamie Maitland – @jamiemaitland

Jamie Maitland

Astrid Roman – @astridromang

Troy Jason Valls – @troyjasonvalls

Jasmyn Russell – @atmashanti108

Sam Jackson – @samjackson12

Mike Verdugo – @bodytekmikey

Mike Verdugo

Vanessa Villegas – @vanessavvillegas

Vanessa Villegas

Lindsay Gurry – @fablinds

Renato Silva – @renatomarkus1977

Renato Silva